+7 495 9782532

You are here

Technological line of polyethylene bottles processing TLPB

The most part of food and chemical liquids in volume from 0,25 and to 5,0 liters spreads in plastic (PET-POLYESTER) bottles. A large quantity of the used bottles collected in big cities is taken out on the centralized ranges of gathering of a firm household waste (FHW). In several regions of Russian Federation gathering, sorting and recycling of PET-BOTTLES, for example in Moscow suburbs, and in Komi is organized. We offer line TLPB collected from modules of the modern high-efficiency ecological equipment.

  • The Greatest floor space in given TLPB is occupied with the sorting conveyor on which PET-BOTTLES are sorted on several parameters, for example, on color.
  • The Sorted bottles are formed in parties or prizes. Depending on necessity the sorted bottles can be pressed for convenience of transportation and storage. As raw materials for processing.
  • The Sorted raw materials arrive in a mill for crushing - the crushed raw materials are transferred by screw or tape conveyor in the washing unit consisting of several jet washers, depending on productivity of a line.
  • The PET-RAW MATERIALS washed up and cleared of pollution arrive in hydroextractor for removal of the rests of washing water.
  • For the purpose of full removal of moisture the PET-RAW MATERIALS go in drying installation.
  • The Dried up PET-RAW MATERIALS on blower arrive in the store the Bunker-cyclone. From the Bunker the PET-RAW MATERIALS can be loaded into containers for transportation or storage before granulation.
Яндекс.Метрика

+7 495 9782532

Вы здесь

Технологическая линия переработки пластиковых бутылок ТЛПБ

В современных условиях большая часть пищевых и химических жидкостей объемом от 0,25 и до 5,0 литров разливается в пластиковые (ПЭТ-полиэфирные) бутылки. Огромное количество использованных бутылок, собираемых в крупных городах вывозятся на централизованные полигоны сбора твердых бытовых отходов (ТБО). В нескольких регионах РФ организован сбор, сортировка и утилизация ПЭТ-бутылок, например, в Подмосковье и в Коми. Предлагаем линию ТЛПБ, собранную из модулей современного высокопроизводительного экологического оборудования.

  • Наибольшую производственную площадь в данной ТЛПБ занимает сортировочный транспортер, на котором ПЭТ-бутылки рассортировываются по нескольким параметрам, например, по цвету .
  • Рассортированные бутылки формируются в партии или лоты. В зависимости от необходимости рассортированные бутылки могут быть спрессованы для удобства транспортирования и хранения. Как сырье для переработки.
  • Рассортированное сырье поступает в дробилку для измельчения. - Измельченное сырье шнековым или ленточным транспортером передается в моечный агрегат , состоящий из нескольких моечных машин, в зависимости от производительности линии.
  • Вымытое и очищенное от загрязнений ПЭТ-сырье поступает в гидроэкстрактор для удаления остатков моющей воды.
  • С целью полного удаления влаги ПЭТ-сырье направляется в сушильную установку.
  • Высушенное ПЭТ-сырье по пневмотранспорту поступает в накопитель Бункер-циклон. Из Бункера ПЭТ-сырье может загружаться в контейнеры для транспортировки или хранения перед гранулированием.

Свяжитесь с нами

Яндекс.Метрика