+7 495 9782532

You are here

Screw press-briquetter PBSh

Screw press-briquetter PBSh is to form briquettes from various bulk materials. Unlike matrix pellet, a granule is prepared by rolling rollers material through a die and roll briquetter, in which the pellets are formed between the rotating rolls in a screw briquetter main member is a screw, which moves the high pressure feed to the spinneret and push it therethrough, It produces briquettes desired configuration.
 
Raw materials briquetting apply by fuel preparation in power installations, in agriculture by manufacture of forages and fertilizers, and also in many other areas and technologies. A screw press-briquetters often name extruders.
 
Press-briquetter PBSh are used in technological line TLTB where the new patented production technology of briquettes is applied. The raw materials before giving in screw press-brequetter are exposed to special preparation with use effective binding, received on cavitator KIP.
 
The received fuel briquettes have the form of hollow cylinders and differ high durability and the developed surface. We name their "Ekotrubki". Application of such briquettes in boiler installations and special firing furnaces has shown their high technical and economic characteristics. Diameter this tube can vary from 20 mm to 100 mm (it is specified at the order). In drawing briquettes in diameter of 50 mm are shown.

biomass densification

 

Characteristics of Screw press-briquetter PBSh

 

Name PBSh-0,5

PBSh-1,0

PBSh-2,0

Power (kW)

15

30

55

Productivity (kg/h)

500

1000

2000

Dimension (mm)

1200x1500x1500

1800x1500x2000

2100x1700x2200

Weight (kg)

900

1300

1800

Fraction (mm)

20 - 100

20-100

20-100

 

Яндекс.Метрика

+7 495 9782532

Вы здесь

Пресс-брикетер шнековый ПБШ

Пресс-брикетер шнековый ПБШ служит для формования брикетов из различного сыпучего сырья. В отличие от матричных грануляторов, где гранулы получают при прокатывании материала роликами через матрицу и валковых брикетеров, в которых брикеты формируются между вращающимися валками, в шнековом брикетере основным рабочим органом является шнек, который перемещает сырье под высоким давлением к фильере и, продавливая через  нее, производит брикеты нужной конфигурации.

Брикетирование сырья применяют при подготовке топлива в энергетических установках, в сельском хозяйстве при производстве кормов и удобрений, а также во многих других областях и технологиях. Шнековые пресс-брикетеры часто называют экструдерами.

Пресс-брикетеры ПБШ используются в технологической линии ТЛТБ, где применена новая запатентованная технология производства брикетов. Сырье перед подачей в шнековый брикетер подвергается специальной подготовке с использованием эффективных связующих, полученных на кавитаторах КИП.

Полученные топливные брикеты имеют форму полых цилиндров и отличаются высокой прочностью и развитой поверхностью. Мы называем их "Экотрубки". Применение таких брикетов в котельных установках и специальных топливосжигающих печах показало их высокие технико-экономические характеристики. Диаметр экотрубок может варьироваться от 20 мм до 100 мм (уточняется при заказе). На рисунке показаны брикеты диаметром 50 мм.

Экотрубки - топливные брикеты

Характеристики пресс-брикетера шнекового ПБШ

Наименование ПБШ-0,5

ПБШ-1,0

ПБШ-2,0

Мощность (кВт)

15

30

55

Производительность (кг/ч)

500

1000

2000

Габариты (мм)

1200x1500x1500

1800x1500x2000

2100x1700x2200

Вес (кг)

900

1300

1800

Диаметр брикетов (мм)

25 - 125

25 - 125

25 - 125

 

Свяжитесь с нами

Яндекс.Метрика