+7 495 9782532

You are here

Technological line of cement production TLPC

High power consumption, technological complexity and bulkiness of cement production process are caused mainly by that circumstance that about 85 % of the electric power spent for manufacture of cement, it is necessary on crushing of raw materials and grinding, thus 75 % of energy are spent for a grinding.
Existing methods of crushing don't allow to crush viscous-plastic and damp materials, and furthermore clay of initial (natural) humidity. Therefore, for clay crushing inject water at a wet way of clinker preparation, (and then it evaporate) or, at dry process, an initial raw material preliminary dry (that also demands considerable expenses), and then crush.
The means of crushing developed by us and crushing - activation, and also dispersion methods allow to crush economically materials of a wide range viscous characteristics. Using these methods, it is possible to receive a clay powder directly from raw weight of initial humidity that provides sharp increase of process profitability.
Application of these decisions allows to simplify essentially technology of preparation raw clinker materials and sharply to lower power inputs. This decrease is caused as high profitability of the developed methods of crushing - crushing, and that expenses for evaporation of water from clay are completely eliminated, and also that on offered technology necessity for the equipment, providing existing technology of clay processing both on wet, and on dry to schemes disappears. The basic modules in lines are dismembrator DRS and catitator KIP.

    

Яндекс.Метрика

+7 495 9782532

Вы здесь

Технологическая линия производства цемента ТЛПЦ

Высокая энергоёмкость, технологическая сложность и громоздкость процесса производства цемента обусловлены, главным образом, тем обстоятельством, что около 85% электроэнергии, затрачиваемой на производство цемента, приходится на дробление сырья и помол, при этом 75% энергии расходуется на помол.
Существующие методы измельчения не позволяют измельчать вязко-пластичные и влажные материалы, а тем более глины исходной (природной) влажности. Поэтому, для измельчения глин вводят воду при мокром способе приготовления клинкера, (а затем её испаряют) или, при сухом процессе, исходный сырьевой материал предварительно сушат (что также требует значительных затрат), а затем измельчают.
Разработанные же нами технические средства дробления и измельчения - активации, а также методы диспергирования позволяют экономично измельчать материалы широкого диапазона вязкостных свойств. Используя эти методы, порошок глин можно получать непосредственно из сырьевой массы исходной влажности, что обеспечивает резкое повышение экономичности процесса.
Применение этих решений позволяет существенно упростить технологию подготовки сырьевых клинкерных материалов и резко снизить энергозатраты. Это снижение обусловлено как высокой экономичностью разработанных методов дробления - измельчения, так и тем, что полностью устраняются затраты на испарение воды из глины, а также тем, что по предлагаемой технологии отпадает необходимость в оборудовании, обеспечивающего существующую технологию переработки глин как по мокрой, так и по сухой схемам. Основными модулями в линиях являются дисмембратор ДРС и кавитатор КИП.

    

Свяжитесь с нами

Яндекс.Метрика