+7 495 9782532

You are here

Library

V.I.Anurev the Directory of the designer of the machine engineer. Volume 1. - TH.: mechanical engineering, 2001.-920с.

In the first volume the help data on materials, surface roughnesses, to admissions and landings, maximum deviations of the form and an arrangement of surfaces, constructive elements of details, the fixing products standardised both normalised details and knots is resulted technical data. It is intended for engineers and technicians-designers.

V.I.Anurev the Directory of the designer of the machine engineer. Volume 2. - TH.: mechanical engineering, 2001.-912с.

In the second volume modern help data by calculation and designs of axes, shaft, bearings of sliding and rolling, clutch, gear, worm, screw, chain, plainly - and transfers, ratchet gearings and demountable connections are resulted. The new section by calculation and designing of ball screw gears is given. It is intended for engineers and technicians-designers.

V.I.Anurev the Directory of the designer of the machine engineer. Volume 3. - TH.: mechanical engineering, 2001.-864с.

In the third volume help data by calculation and designing of one-piece connections, springs, sealing devices, pipelines and armatures, lubricant, hydraulic and pneumatic devices are resulted. Lubricants, the devices which are built in the equipment, reducers, reducers are considered, electric motors, is added by data on welding of plastic, films, the glutinous connections, new data on reducers and electric motors. For engineers and technicians-designers.

V.L.Afonin, A.F.Krajnev, V.E.Kovalev and др. The processing equipment of new generation. The concept of proektirovanija. th.: mechanical engineering, 2001.-256с.

The book is devoted designing of new generation of the processing equipment constructed on multimobile and multiline rod mechanisms. Classification, structure, kinematics and dynamics of multiline mechanisms, principles of a choice and calculation of modern drives, bases of designing of monitoring systems and management facilitated processing the equipment of new generation with artificial intelligence elements are resulted.

 

Яндекс.Метрика

+7 495 9782532

Вы здесь

Библиотека

В.И.Анурьев Справочник конструктора машиностроителя. Том 1. -М.: Машиностроение, 2001.-920с.

В первом томе приведены общетехнические сведения, справочные данные по материалам, шероховатости поверхности, допускам и посадкам, предельным отклонениям формы и расположения поверхностей, конструктивным элементам деталей, крепежным изделиям, стандартизованным и нормализованным деталям и узлам. Предназначен для инженеров и техников-конструкторов.

В.И.Анурьев Справочник конструктора машиностроителя. Том 2. -М.: Машиностроение, 2001.-912с.

Во втором томе приведены современные справочные сведения по расчету и конструкциям осей, валов, подшипников скольжения и качения, муфт, зубчатых, червячных, винтовых, цепных, плоско- и клиноременных передач, храповых зацеплений и разъемных соединений. Дан новый раздел по расчету и конструированию шариковых винтовых передач. Предназначен для инженеров и техников-конструкторов.

В.И.Анурьев Справочник конструктора машиностроителя. Том 3. -М.: Машиностроение, 2001.-864с.

В третьем томе приведены справочные сведения по расчету и конструированию неразъемных соединений, пружин, уплотнительных устройств, трубопроводов и арматуры, смазочных, гидравлических и пневматических устройств. Рассмотрены смазочные материалы, приборы, встраиваемые в оборудование, редукторы, моторредукторы, электродвигатели, дополнено сведениями по сварке пластмасс, пленок, клеевых соединений, новыми сведениями по редукторам и электродвигателям. Для инженеров и техников-конструкторов.

В.Л. Афонин, А.Ф. Крайнев, В.Е. Ковалев и др.. Обрабатывающее оборудование нового поколения. Концепция проектирования.-М.: Машиностроение, 2001.-256с.

Книга посвящена проектированию нового поколения обрабатывающего оборудования, построенного на многоподвижных и многопоточных стержневых механизмах. Приведены классификация, структура, кинематика и динамика многопоточных механизмов, принципы выбора и расчета современных приводов, основы проектирования систем контроля и управления облегченного механообрабатывающего оборудования нового поколения с элементами искусственного интеллекта.

 

Яндекс.Метрика